MIXTAPE: Diddy – MMM {Full Download}


Puff Daddy (P. Diddy) has released his “MMM” project, featuring Future, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

Puff Daddy announced this on his birthday that he would be dropping his long-awaited mixtape MMM. The full-length is said to be the pre-cursor to the upcoming ‘No Way Out 2’, and has now been made available for download.
01. Facts [DOWNLOAD]
02. Harlem Feat. Gizzle [DOWNLOAD]
03. Help Me Feat. Sevyn Streeter [DOWNLOAD]
04. Everyday (Amor) Feat. Jadakiss, Styles P, Pusha T, and Tish [DOWNLOAD]
05. Auction Feat. Lil Kim, Styles P, and King Los [DOWNLOAD]
06. MMM Feat. Future and King Los [DOWNLOAD]
07. All or Nothing Feat. French Montana, and Wiz Khalifa [DOWNLOAD]
08. Workin Feat. Big Sean and Travis Scott [DOWNLOAD]
09. Happily Ever After [DOWNLOAD]
10. You Could Be My Lover Feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Gizzle [DOWNLOAD]
11. Uptown Feat. Brucie B [DOWNLOAD]
12. Money Aint A Problem Feat. French Montana [DOWNLOAD]
13. Blow A Check Feat. Puff Daddy and French Montana [DOWNLOAD]

– HotNewHipHop


Comments are closed.