Lil Wayne – Free Weezy (MIXTAPE) |FULL DOWNLOAD

Here comes the latest project by the Young Money KingPin, Lil Wayne entitled “Free Weezy (The Mixtape)” specifically delivered by the rapper as a free mixtape to the fans. Surprisingly, the Rapper presented ,most of his Carter V album tracks, especially the Young Money Cyphers (1, 2, & 3).

Recently Weezy released “Sorry For The Wait 2,” and now “Free Weezy (The Mixtape).”

Here is Lil Wayne ‘Free Weezy’ MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD below…

01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Find You (Remix) Ft. Plies and K. Camp

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fuck Yo Feelings Ft. Game

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kissin On My Tattoos (Remix) Ft August Alsina

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Let Me Thru Ft. T-Pain

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: The Real Her ft. Drake

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: After That Ft. Future

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Power Ft. Master P

08. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kamu Sutra ft. Six9

09. DOWNLOAD MP3: Amazing Amy Ft. Migos

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Bang Ft Kanye West and 2 Chainz

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pretty On Purpose

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Young Money Next Up Cypher (Prt1)

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Young Money Next Up Cypher (Prt2)

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Young Money Next Up Cypher (Prt3)

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: HollyWeezy



Comments are closed.